Media contact

As a journalist, you are accustomed to always being up to date. We are happy to help you with your research and provide you with first-hand information. On request, we can arrange personal contact with Ottobock professionals and furnish you with background information for interesting, moving and exciting stories. We appreciate your interest!

Lara Albrecht

PR Manager

+49 5527 848 1859
Lara.Albrecht@ottobock.de

Ottobock SE & Co. KGaA
Max-Näder-Str. 15
37115 Duderstadt



Lara Albrecht, PR Manager

Anke Behrens

PR Manager

- maternity leave -

+49 5527 848 3092
Anke.Behrens@ottobock.de

Ottobock SE & Co. KGaA
Max-Näder-Str. 15
37115 Duderstadt



Anke Behrens, PR Manager

Daniel Ernst

PR Manager

+49 151 6267 4353
Daniel.Ernst@ottobock.de

Ottobock SE & Co. KGaA
Max-Näder-Straße 15
37115 Duderstadt



Daniel Ernst, PR Manager

Merle Florstedt

Spokeswoman and Head of Corporate Communications Europe

+49 151 4416 1625
Merle.Florstedt@ottobock.de

Ottobock SE & Co. KGaA
Max-Näder-Str. 15
37115 Duderstadt



Merle Florstedt, Spokeswoman and Head of Corporate Communications

Anna Sophia Heinrich

Dual Student Corporate Communications

+49 5527 848 1430
AnnaSophia.Heinrich@ottobock.de

Ottobock SE & Co. KGaA
Prenzlauer Allee 242
10405 Berlin



Anna Sophia Heinrich, Dual Student Corporate Communications

Gesa Liss

PR Manager

+49 151 4416 1837
Gesa.Liss@ottobock.de

Ottobock SE & Co. KGaA
Prenzlauer Allee 242
10405 Berlin



Gesa Liss, PR Manager

Nadine Winter

Dual Student Corporate Communications

+49 30 403 639 445
Nadine.Winter@ottobock.de

Ottobock SE & Co. KGaA
Prenzlauer Allee 242
10405 Berlin



Nadine Winter, Dual Student Corporate Communications

Sebastian Zavelberg

PR Manager

+49 151 1888 3508
Sebastian.Zavelberg@ottobock.de

Ottobock SE & Co. KGaA
Prenzlauer Allee 242
10405 Berlin



Sebastian Zavelberg, PR Manager
News

Press releases

Get a close-up look at the world of Ottobock here. Learn about the latest technologies and current highlights.

more
Product highlights

Media information

Would you like to know more about our product highlights? Do you need high-resolution images for your publication? We have compiled product information and images for journalists here.

more
Contact us

How can we help you?